Our Church Officers

NRBC Executive OfficersTitle
Dr. M. Christopher Brown IISenior Pastor
Deacon David StokelyChairman of the Deacons
Mother Tina LeeperChairman of the Deaconess and Mothers
Trustee Shelia ScottChairman of the Trustees
Minister Jeanette WilliamsChurch Treasurer and Financial Secretary
Trustee Janice McNealChurch Clerk
Sister Christie BrownRecording Secretary

Ministerial SupportTitle
Mother Jessie LattimoreAnnouncing Clerk
Trial Deaconess Adrienne Allen BrownCalendar Custodian

Senior Pulpit StaffTitle
Dr. M. Christopher Brown IISenior Pastor
Pastor Robert Greene & Reverend Elaine MasonMinisters of Congregational Care
Reverend Angela PerryMinister of Evangelism and Discipleship
Reverend Rosielean WatkinsMinister of Intercessory Prayer